Back in Bisbee But the Sabbatical Isn’t Over Yet!

Stonehenge

We are back home in Bisbee now, but there are so many things to share, that this Sabbatical Summer Blog will continue, at least for the immediate future.  And, of course, the Sabbatical is not over.  Today is the first day of September and that means that we are just 2/3rds of the way through Sabbatical Summer 2010. 

So, the traveling part of the sabbatical is over, but there is still much to report from this month of “staycation.”

There will be more of my reflections and photographs, and I think I can even promise a few guest blog posts from Rod.  I will also be catching you up on what I have been reading this summer (some of which will be posted at my Natural Selections blog). 

So, don’t give up on us yet.  We had a long drive, and lots of clothes to wash and groceries to buy, but we are getting settled and will be back on a more regular basis.